Jaeger - Client Logo
Moet - Client Logo
Camille - Client Logo
Vestiare - Client Logo
Bvlgar - Client Logo
Bulington - Client Logo
Tissot - Client Logo
Mikimoto - Client Logo
Mikimoto - Client Logo
Edit Page ‹ L'Atelier Five — WordPress.html
Nyetimber - Client Logo
Jaeger - Client Logo
Moet - Client Logo
Camille - Client Logo
Vestiare - Client Logo
Bvlgar - Client Logo
Bulington - Client Logo
Tissot - Client Logo
Mikimoto - Client Logo
Mikimoto - Client Logo
Edit Page ‹ L'Atelier Five — WordPress.html
Nyetimber - Client Logo
previous
next

“عندما بدأ هذا المشروع، التقينا بعدد قليل من الوكالات ويجب أن أقول إن LA5 كانت الأفضل على الإطلاق. لقد لاقى إبداعهم وحماسهم وإيجابيتهم تجاه هذا المشروع الذي يتسم بطابع التحدي (فيما يتعلق بكل من التوقيت والمفهوم ذاته) تقديرًا عظيمًا منا وتشكلت لدينا قناعة على الفور بأننا نريد العمل معهم. لقد كان العمل مع LA5 في هذا المشروع متعة خالصة وشيء سأحرص على القيام به مرة أخرى في المستقبل القريب. لقد كان هناك دائمًا شخص متاح للإجابة على أي أسئلة أو تقديم أي معلومات مطلوبة، وأنا أقدر حقًا ذلك الموقف الثابت لدى الفريق أن "بمقدورهم القيام بالأمر". في مشروع بهذا الحجم، فإن الثقة في الوكالة التي تعمل معها أمر بالغ الأهمية ولدي ثقة كاملة فيكم، لذا شكرًا لكم! لدى ساينا فريق رائع وأشعر أنني محظوظة جدًا لأنني تعرفت عليها بفضل هذا المشروع الذي لن أنساه أبدًا! إن حماس ساينا يحمس الآخرين أيضًا وأنا أشعر بالفخر الشديد بما أنجزناه معًا، لذا أشكركم على كل شيء. إنني أتطلع إلى الوصول إلى حدود أبعد من ذلك مع مشروعنا القادم.”

ديانا ديستريباتس - كبير مديري منتجات المجوهرات - كارتييه

“بعد العمل مع L'Atelier Five في مشاريعنا التي لا تتسم بالجمال البصري فقط ولكن أيضًا بالتعقيد، يمكن القول بأن موهبتهم وخبراتهم كانت لا يعلى عليها. لقد كان فريق L'Atelier Five دائمًا ما يتولى، بدءً من مرحلة التصميم الأولي إلى التركيب النهائي، كل جانب من الجوانب بالاهتمام بالتفاصيل حسبما تقتضي الحاجة، ويدير أي مشكلة محتملة باحترافية كاملة. لا يوجد تصميم معقد إلى حد مستعصي ولا يوجد تحدي بدون حل، وهذا هو ما يجعل العمل مع L'Atelier Five متعة على الدوام. هذا هو الطريق إلى المشاريع القادمة في عام 2021!”

ناتاشا هيوز - ديور

“العمل مع L'Atelier Five يجلب لك أهم ميزة: ألا وهي معرفة أن التحدي- بغض النظر عن ماهيته - سيتم التعامل معه وأن النتائج سوف تتحدث عن نفسها. الفريق بأكمله، من التصميم إلى الإنتاج، موثوق به للغاية ولا يألو جهدًا أو وقتًا لتحقيق الأهداف. في ظل القيادة والطاقة الرائعة لساينا عطاوي، رئيس L'Atelier Five، يستمع أعضاء الفريق إلى احتياجات العلامات التجارية وقيودها، وهم دائمًا على استعداد لتبادل الأفكار، وطرح ما تم الاتفاق عليه - مع المحافظة دائمًا على الحماس والإيجابية. تهانينا لـ L'Atelier Five لتفهمهم أن نفس الطاقة مطلوبة (ومتوقعة من العلامة التجارية) بدءً من إتمام المشروع وحتى "الإطلاق المباشر" وتعليقات جميع الشركاء المعنيين.”

كورالي تيبول - هابلوت

“كان من دواعي سرورنا العمل مع ساينا وفريقها من أجل مشاريع معارض مؤقتة جديدة لروجر دوبوي في هارودز في يوليو 2018. لقد كان تحديًا، ولكن الفريق بأكمله جعل من الممكن التقدم نحو مشروع لا يصدق. كان التعاون جميلًا وذكيًا ومثمرًا للغاية. وبفضل التواصل الممتاز، أنتج الفريق مشروعًا عالي الجودة تجاوز توقعاتنا في روجر دوبوي. تضع L 'Atelier Five معايير عالية فيما يتعلق بمتابعتهم المستمرة والجودة والنتيجة المرجوة وذلك لضمان تعاون طويل الأمد.”

أماندا سولانجيز - روجر دوبوي

“لقد كان العمل مع Atelier Five متعة كبيرة. فمن الفكرة الأولية إلى الإنتاج، لم يحقق فريق Atelier Five توقعاتي فحسب، بل تجاوزها. لقد تمكنوا من إظهار التوازن المثالي بين الإبداع والبراجماتية وأداروا توقعاتي بكفاءة طوال العملية برمتها. أنا أقدر بشكل خاص روح المبادرة التي يتمتعون بها وذلك التوجه لديهم بالقدرة على الإنجاز. أخيرًا، أعتقد أنه من المهم القيام بأعمال تجارية مع أشخاص جيدين والفريق في L'Atelier Five يتربع بثبات في هذه الفئة.”

أدريان مارونو - بوخرر

“افتتحنا مطعما راقيا يعمل طوال اليوم، باسم هايف في سيلفريدجز. قررت العمل مع L'Atelier 5 لإنشاء التصميم والإنتاج والعلامة التجارية للمكان بأكمله، حتى بأدق التفاصيل مثل الأطباق وملاعق العسل. أستطيع حقًا أن أقول إن L'Atelier 5 كان شريكًا رائعًا! ساهمت خبرتهم في الفخامة في المظهر الراقي والمتطور لـ HIVE. ساهمت المتابعة المنتظمة، والاتصالات، واختيار المواد، والامتثال لأهدافنا المستدامة في النجاح الكلي وتدشين مطعمنا في سيلفريدجز في الوقت المناسب.”

خالد ساماتا - مطعم هايف

“ كان العمل مع ساينا متعة حقيقية؛ لديها القدرة على تحقيق النتائج المتوقعة التي تصورناها في البداية لمشروعنا. إنها محترفة وكفؤة للغاية، ومراعية للمواعيد النهائية والميزانيات، فهي تستمع حقًا إلى عملائها، وهي تسعد بالمساعدة ومتحمسة بشأن احتياجاتنا لتقديم البيئة النهائية المؤثرة.”

سامانثا ويلر - شوبارد

“إن L'Atelier Five هو فريق من ذوي العقول المتفتحة الذين يفهمون حقًا مفتاح المفاهيم الجذابة والناجحة. فبمجرد أن تولد فكرة ما، لن يوقفهم أي شيء عن توفير المصادر والشراكة مع كبار الفنانين لتحقيق رؤية المرء. لقد كان العمل معهم تجربة مرضية حقًا وتم تنفيذ النتيجة النهائية على أكمل وجه.”

شون لين - أفضل مصمم عالمي للمجوهرات لعام 2015، جوائز أندريا بالاديو الدولية للمجوهرات - الحائز على جائزة والبول البريطانية للحرف اليدوية الفاخرة

“ كان تعاوني مع ساينا في لا بريري ممتعًا حقًا، وكان تسليمها للمشاريع لا تشوبه شائبة؛ فهي تلتزم بصرامة بإرشادات الامتثال، وتحترم المواعيد النهائية، وتتكيف في غضون مهلة قصيرة مع مطالبنا وبفضل مهارات الاستماع لديها فإنها ستفي بتوقعاتنا.”

كورين دي لا تشيز - لاجاردييه ترافيل ريتيل

تابع

Social 1
Social 2
Social 3
Social 4
Social 5
Passion

Patek
Chanel
Hublot
Hermes
Suzanne Kalan
Sartoro
De Beers
Moet
Cartier
De Grisogono
Alexander Mcqueen
Coty
E.Zegna
Chopard
Roger Dubuis
Reiss
Piaget - Client Logo
Shaune Leane
Hive - Client Logo
Jaeger - Client Logo
Moet - Client Logo
Loreal - Client Logo
Camille - Client Logo
Vestiare - Client Logo
Bvlgar - Client Logo
Bulington - Client Logo
Tissot - Client Logo
Mikimoto - Client Logo
Safilo - Client Logo
Dior - client logo
Macheron - Client Logo
Nyetimber - Client Logo
previous
next

“When this project began we met a few agencies and I have to say LA5 was by far the best. Their creativity, enthusiasm and positivity towards this challenging project (both in terms of timing and concept) was hugely appreciated and immediately convinced us that we wanted to work with them. Working with LA5 on this project has been an absolute pleasure and something I would be keen to do again in the near future. There was always someone available to answer any questions or provide any needed information and I really appreciated the constant ‘can do’ attitude of the team. On a project of this scale, trusting the agency you work with is crucial and I had full trust in you so thank you! Saina has a wonderful team and I feel very lucky to have gotten to know her thanks to this project that I will never forget! Saina’s passion is contagious and I feel extremely proud of what we accomplished together so thank you for everything. I look forward to pushing the boundaries even further with our next project.”

Diane Destribats – Cartier

“Having worked with L’Atelier Five on our visually beautiful but also complex projects, their talent and expertise has been second to none. From the initial design stage to final installation, L’Atelier Five team have always undertaken each aspect with the attention to detail it requires, managing any potential issue with complete professionalism. No design too complicated and no challenge without a solution, it is this that always makes working with L’Atelier Five such a pleasure. Here’s to the next projects in 2021!”

Natasha Hughes – Dior

“Working with L’Atelier Five brings you the most important asset: knowing that – no matter what – the challenge will be taken up and that the results will speak for themselves. The whole team, from Design to Production, is highly trustable and never counts hours to meet targets. Under the impressive energy and leadership of Saina Attaoui, Head of L’Atelier Five, team members listen to brands’ needs and constraints, are always ready to brainstorm, and roll out what has been agreed on – always retaining enthusiasm and positivity. Congratulations to L’Atelier Five for understanding that the same energy is needed (and expected from a brand) from the sign off of a project until the “live” and feedback of all the partners involved.”

Coralie Teboul - Hublot

“We had the pleasure to work with Saina and her team for a new Roger Dubuis pop up projects in Harrods back in July 2018. From a challenge, the whole team has made it possible to move towards an incredible project. The collaboration was beautiful, smart and extremely productive. Thanks to excellent communication, the team has produced a quality project that has exceeded Roger Dubuis’s expectations. L’ Atelier Five sets the bar high regarding their constant follow-up, quality and the desired outcome to ensure long-term collaboration.”

Amanda Soulanges - Roger Dubuis

“Working with Atelier Five has been an absolute pleasure. From initial concept to production, the Atelier Five team has not only met but exceeded my expectations. They have been able to demonstrate the perfect balance of creativity and pragmatism and have efficiently managed my expectation through the whole process. I particularly appreciated their reactiveness and can do attitude. Finally I believe it’s important to do business with good people and the team at L’Atelier Five sits firmly in that category.”

Adrian Maronneau - Bucherer

“We opened a high-end all-day restaurant, HIVE at Selfridges. I decided to work with L’Atelier 5 to create the design, production and branding of the whole space, even to the finest detail like plates and honey spoons. I can truly say that L’Atelier 5 has been a wonderful partner! Their expertise in luxury has contributed to the refined and sophisticated look of HIVE. The regular follow-ups, communications, selection of materials, compliance with our sustainable goals contributed to the overall success and the timely launch of our restaurant in Selfridges.”

Khalid Samata – Hive Restaurant

“Working with Saina was a real pleasure; she has the ability to deliver the expected results that we had initially envisaged for our project. Extremely professional and efficient, sensitive to deadlines and budgets, she really listens to her clients, happy to help and enthusiastic about our needs to deliver the ultimate impactful environment. ”

Samantha Wheeler – Chopard

“L’Atelier Five is a team of open minds who really understand the key to immersive and successful concepts. Once an idea is born they will stop at nothing to source and partner with leading artists to fabricate one’s vision. Working with them has been a truly satisfying experience and the final result was executed to perfection.”

Shaun Leane - Best International Jewellery Designer 2015, Andrea Palladio International Jewellery Awards – Winner of Walpole British Luxury Craftsmanship

“My collaboration with Saina at La Prairie was really enjoyable, her delivery on projects was flawless; she will comply rigorously with compliance guidelines, respect deadlines, adapt on short notice to our demands and thanks to her listening skills she will fulfil our expectations.”

Corinne de la Chaise – Lagardère Travel Retail

Follow Us

Social 1
Social 2
Social 3
Social 4
Social 5
Passion